The official forum of the United World Republic! Post all related topics here!
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Low Money 8-Man Tourney

Go down 
AuthorMessage
~LocKeD~
Warrant Officer
Warrant Officer


Posts : 59
Join date : 2009-05-24
Age : 29
Location : Dallas, Texas

PostSubject: Low Money 8-Man Tourney   Thu Jun 04, 2009 3:18 pm

Back to top Go down
View user profile
~LocKeD~
Warrant Officer
Warrant Officer


Posts : 59
Join date : 2009-05-24
Age : 29
Location : Dallas, Texas

PostSubject: Re: Low Money 8-Man Tourney   Fri Jun 05, 2009 1:06 pm

One new spot is open in the tourney. If this spot isn't filled by Saturday 6:00 Central / 7:00 Eastern, I'll just play and fill the spot.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
~LocKeD~
Warrant Officer
Warrant Officer


Posts : 59
Join date : 2009-05-24
Age : 29
Location : Dallas, Texas

PostSubject: Re: Low Money 8-Man Tourney   Fri Jun 05, 2009 8:55 pm

The spot has been filled! 8 Man Tournament at Saturday (June 6th, 2009) will begin at 7:00 Central / 8:00 Eastern. Make sure you're there!

Also, recheck brackets, it has been changed.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Low Money 8-Man Tourney   

Back to top Go down
 
Low Money 8-Man Tourney
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» how to get one muxxu Account back after getting banned. (no Garantee!)
» Biweekly Tourney #20 (Sioc's freebies) ****Sign-ups****
» Do you agree or disagree
» X - 1 Minute Tourney (Books)
» thought provoking essay regarding chess tourney and engines w

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General :: Discussion-
Jump to: