Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The official forum of the United World Republic! Post all related topics here!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Skill Levels

Go down 
+3
Beelzebub[W]
IG0tskill99[W]
Type-99
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Type-99
Warrant Officer
Warrant Officer
Type-99

Skill Levels Empty
PostSubject: Skill Levels   Skill Levels I_icon_minitimeSat May 16, 2009 12:48 am

I would like everyone to evaluate themselves and assign ratings to each of their match ups on a scale from zero to ten (ten being sAviOr in his prime, zero being a complete noob). If you play on iCCup, an iCCup rank and record would be nice too (also, if your Battle.Net name is different from your forum name, please specify in your post). I believe this will help make the clan more orginized and help new members find training partners faster and more efficiently even if haven't played with most of their clan mates yet. It's also nice to have an overview of the clan's skill level.
here's mine
PvT:2.25 I'm pretty bad at PvT. I can dance my dragoons around in early game but late game I just can't keep my expantions safe from vulture raids and my push/contain breaking is horrendous
PvZ:2.25 I'm bad at PvZ. I always seem to forget something and zerg tend to abuse my poor scouting. I tend to turtle also.
PvP:2.75 My best match up. I have an alright game sense when it comes to the match up and my macro is pretty good. However, my reaver micro is absolutely horrendous which often leaves me in bad situations.
iCCup: D (soon to be D-), 0-2 (I'm uhTTiLa on iCCup by the way)
Type-99[W] @ U.S. East
I realise I don't really hold the authority to make anyone do this but I think it will be beneficial to the clan and I don't see why anyone wouldn't be able to spend about a minute evaluating themselves and then posting.